And the Finalists of the Woman Who…Awards 2017 are….

Congratulations to all the Finalists of the Women in Business Categories of the Woman Who…Awards 2017.

Full details about the Awards Lunch on 5th May are here

Woman Who…Excels in Business Growth   Sponsored by Opt HR @Opt HR 

  • June Picken, Coombe Abbey Hotel    @coombeabbey
  • Tina Riley, Modern Homes   @TinaRiley20
  • Victoria Shears, The Rustic Food Company   @therusticfoodco

Woman Who…  Achieves in Business   Sponsored by Askews @AskewsAccounts

  • Shelley Chamley-Byatt,Byatt’s Brewery  @byattsbrewery
  • Jo Derviller, Imaginate Creative  @imaginateonline
  • Jenny Hooper, Independent Freight Solutions   @IFSLTD
  • Tina Riley, Modern Homes @TinaRiley20
  • Emily Keal, Online Toolbox  @online_toolbox
  • Shakila  Holden, Quidem Radio Group (Touch FM)  @shakilatouchfm
  • Emma Louise, Hewitt  Standley & Co Solicitors  @standleyandco

Woman Who…StartUp    Sponsored by Athena Warwickshire @AthenaWarks

  • Amy Foster, Nomad HR & Recruitment  @NomadHrRecruit
  • Louise Campton, Primary Goal  @primarygoalltd
  • Sukhy Nijjar, Sipsey Lingerie  @SipseyLingerie
  • Stacey Smith, Stak’s Sprays  @tanned_official
  • Rebecca Sorusch & Karen Percy, Yumzee  @EatYumzee

Woman Who…Inspiring & Outstanding Leader  Sponsored by Unique Therapies @UniqueTherapies

  • Catherine Wahlberg & Erica Kemp, Alsters Kelley LLP
  • Lucie Bradbury, Damsels in Success  @luciebradbury
  • Gurdip Chatha, Esque Beauty  @esquebeauty
  • Louise Campton, Primary Goal  @primarygoalltd

Woman Who…Exports   Sponsored by Arthur J Gallagher

  • Jenny Hooper, Independent Freight Solutions  @IFSLTD
  • Helen Caton-Hughes, The Forton Group Limited  @helenrcaton
  • Jude Jennison & Emma Taylor, The Leadership Whisperers  @leadershipwhisp

Woman Who…Innovates through Technology   Sponsored by Jigsaw CCS @Jigsaw_CCS

  • Louise Campton, Primary Goal  @primarygoalltd
  • Helen Routledge, Totem Learning  @helenroutledge
  • Perm Bassi, Unique Therapies  @uniquetherapies
  • Catherine Elliott-Kemp, Zebra Digital  @ZebraDigital_TV

Woman Who…Achieves for a Charity or Social Enterprise  Sponsored by Alsters Kelley Solicitors

  • Daksha Piparia, Coventry Citizen’s Advice Bureau  @CoventryCAB
  • Julie Earls, Fiona Garrigan & Felicity Banbury, Appoint Us Services  @Appoint_Us
  • Becki Coombe, LEC Ltd  @CovLEC
  • Cheryll Rawbone, The Friendship Project   @friendshipproj
  • Leigh Perry,  DMS Heart of England Music Academy  @leighmusicangel

Woman Who…Real Life Entrepreneur  Sponsored by Coombe Abbey @CoombeAbbey

  • Sonya Wallbank, Capellas Ltd  @sonyawallbank
  • Jo Derviller, Imaginate Creative  @imaginateonline
  • Stacey Smith, Stak’s Sprays   @tanned_official

Woman Who…Change Champion for Women in Business   Sponsored by Linda Scannell Photography  @LindaScannell

  • Nim Rainu, Bindis in Business   @bindisinbiz
  • Sally Dhillon & Nishi Mehta, Career Mums  @career_mums
  • Marie Haycocks, Certanovo Coaching & Development   @certanovo
  • Laura Morris & Stacey Calder, Networking Mummies UK Ltd  @networkingmummy

Woman Who…Networks    Sponsored Sipsey Lingerie @SipseyLingerie

  • Julie McGarrigle, Alsters Kelley       
  • Rachel Wade, Opt HR  @OptHRLimited
  • Karen Heap & Rebecca Jones, Socially Shared Business Network  @socially_shared
  • Ann Burton, The Athena Network  @AthenaWarks
  • Caroline Kempster, The Letting People  @CarolineLets
  • Laura Moore, Ramada Hotel & Suites Coventry  @RamadaCoventry

The Winners in each Category along with the Rising Star and Special Achievement Categories will be announced at the Woman Who…Awards Lunch on 5th May at Coombe Abbey.  Tickets are available here

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s